>35 Random Things…

>7 things I plan to do before I die:
1) Surf a nice-sized wave
2) Have 3 children with the love of my life
3) Write a book
4) Finish a Hawaiian quilt
5) Run in a marathon
6) Become a candidate for political office
7) Represent my district as a State House Representative

7 things I can do:
1) Play the tenor, alto, baritone, and soprano saxophone
2) Sing on pitch
3) Create jewelry
4) Multitask
5) Make someone feel better
6) Tell a joke and make it to the punchline
7) Kill a centipede

7 things I cannot do:
1) Eat Balut
2) Forgive certain people
3) Put down a good book
4) Get my brain to shut up…I’m constantly thinking of random stuff
5) Stop my obsession with handbags
6) French braid other people’s hair
7) Put my hair up other than in a pony tail or a bun-I don’t know what else to do with it…

7 things that attract me to the opposite sex/another person:
1) Intelligence
2) Good hair
3) A good sense of humor that compliments mine
4) Nice, straight, clean teeth
5) Kissable lips
6) Clean, fresh scent
7) A good spirit

7 things that I say most often:
1) Oh my Gawd…
2) Interesting…
3) Huh?
4) Whatever…
5) Get ready in 10..9..8..and so on..
6) Oh well…
7) *Expletive*…yes I swear a lot.

2 responses to “>35 Random Things…

  1. >Mac Image Browsers/Batch Processors Mini Reviews – Part 3Part 3 of my exploration of Mac OS X options for budget image browsers/batch processors.Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to road construction of pa on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like road construction of pa!

  2. >I would wholeheartedly echo your sentiment about #1 and #5 under “7 things I cannot do.”Can I hire you to come kill a centipede if I find one in my house? :)Just noticed that you linked my blog. Mahalo!

Leave a Reply

